منتجات مميزة

أفضل البائعين
  • أفضل البائعين
  • متميز
  • مبيعات

AS HOME CARE KIT CD (238ml)

$70,00
يغسل شامبو Rejuvenating Shampoo ويزيل أي بقايا من العلاج المعاد بنائه بالإضافة إلى تعزيز إعادة بناء وترطيب الشعر.
قريب

CAVIAR MASK 500 ML

$70,00
تركيبة مطورة لحماية الشعر الضعيف والمتعب والمتضرر بشدة من المواد الكيميائية والعدوانية العلاجات. - يعمل هذا البلسم الغني على زيادة كثافة وكثافة الشعر - يقوي الشعر والميزان ويمنحه لمعانًا ونعومة وحيوية إضافية ، ويترك شعرك صحيًا وسهلاً لتمشيط. الاتجاهات: - اغسل الشعر باستخدام الشامبو المناسب. - يوضع 20 - 30 جرام من البلسم حسب الحاجة. - دلكي الشعر وفروة الرأس بلطف حسب إرشادات مصفف الشعر. - اتركيه من 5 - 15 دقيقة. - اشطفي الشعر جيداً بالماء الدافئ

GOLD MASK 500 ML

$70,00
تركيبة مطورة لحماية الشعر الضعيف والمتعب والمتضرر بشدة من المواد الكيميائية والعدوانية العلاجات. - يعمل هذا البلسم الغني على زيادة كثافة وكثافة الشعر - يقوي الشعر والميزان ويمنحه لمعانًا ونعومة وحيوية إضافية ، ويترك شعرك صحيًا وسهلاً لتمشيط.
قريب

MASK 500 ML (D)

$60,00
تركيبة مطورة لحماية الشعر الضعيف والمتعب والمتضرر بشدة من المواد الكيميائية والعدوانية العلاجات. - يعمل هذا البلسم الغني على زيادة كثافة وكثافة الشعر - يقوي الشعر والميزان ويمنحه لمعانًا ونعومة وحيوية إضافية ، ويترك شعرك صحيًا وسهلاً لتمشيط. الاتجاهات: - اغسل الشعر باستخدام الشامبو المناسب. - يوضع 20 - 30 جرام من البلسم حسب الحاجة. - دلكي الشعر وفروة الرأس بلطف حسب إرشادات مصفف الشعر. - اتركيه من 5 - 15 دقيقة. - اشطفي الشعر جيداً بالماء الدافئ
قريب

MASK D 238 ML AS

$35,00
تركيبة مطورة لحماية الشعر الضعيف والمتعب والمتضرر بشدة من المواد الكيميائية والعدوانية العلاجات. - يعمل هذا البلسم الغني على زيادة كثافة وكثافة الشعر - يقوي الشعر والميزان ويمنحه لمعانًا ونعومة وحيوية إضافية ، ويترك شعرك صحيًا وسهلاً لتمشيط. الاتجاهات: - اغسل الشعر باستخدام الشامبو المناسب. - يوضع 20 - 30 جرام من البلسم حسب الحاجة. - دلكي الشعر وفروة الرأس بلطف حسب إرشادات مصفف الشعر. - اتركيه من 5 - 15 دقيقة. - اشطفي الشعر جيداً بالماء الدافئ

OXY MOUSSE 150 ML

$70,00
تركيبة مطورة لحماية الشعر الضعيف والمتعب والمتضرر بشدة من المواد الكيميائية والعدوانية العلاجات. - يعمل هذا البلسم الغني على زيادة كثافة وكثافة الشعر - يقوي الشعر والميزان ويمنحه لمعانًا ونعومة وحيوية إضافية ، ويترك شعرك صحيًا وسهلاً لتمشيط. الاتجاهات: - اغسل الشعر باستخدام الشامبو المناسب. - يوضع 20 - 30 جرام من البلسم حسب الحاجة. - دلكي الشعر وفروة الرأس بلطف حسب إرشادات مصفف الشعر. - اتركيه من 5 - 15 دقيقة. - اشطفي الشعر جيداً بالماء الدافئ

REJUVENATING SHAMPOO C 500 ML

$60,00
يغسل شامبو Rejuvenating Shampoo ويزيل أي بقايا من العلاج المعاد بنائه بالإضافة إلى تعزيز إعادة بناء وترطيب الشعر.

SERUM 100 ML (CREAM)

$45,00
مصل إصلاح الشعر غني بالمكونات الطبيعية ، مما يوفر عناية قصوى بالشعر. هذا المزيج الفريد يبرز الحيوية واللمعان والرطوبة حتى آخر طرف من شعرك. تطبيق المصل يعزز النتيجة المتميزة لـ AS.

Size: 100ml

الفئات المميزة

شامبو (7)

قناع (8)

علاج (1)

انضم إلى نشرتنا الإخبارية الآن

سوف تستخدم وفقا لسياستنا الخصوصية

آخر أخبارنا

FEATURED PRODUCTS

BEST SELLERS
  • BEST SELLERS
  • FEATURED
  • SALES

AS HOME CARE KIT CD (238ml)

$70,00
The Rejuvenating Shampoo washes and removes any remains of the Reconstructing Treatment as well as promotes the reconstruction and hydration of the hair.

CAVIAR MASK 500 ML

$70,00
Improved formula to protect weak and tired hair and extremely damaged by chemical and aggressive treatments. - This rich conditioner will increase thickness and density to hair - It fortifies the hair and the scale giving extra shine, softness and vitality, leaving your hair healthy and easy to comb. Directions: - Wash the hair using a suitable shampoo. - Apply 20 - 30 grams of conditioner as needed. - Gently massage hair and scalp according to hairdresser's advises. - Leave it on from 5 - 15 minutes. - Rinse hair throughly with warm water

GOLD MASK 500 ML

$70,00
Improved formula to protect weak and tired hair and extremely damaged by chemical and aggressive treatments. - This rich conditioner will increase thickness and density to hair - It fortifies the hair and the scale giving extra shine, softness and vitality, leaving your hair healthy and easy to comb.

MASK 500 ML (D)

$60,00
Improved formula to protect weak and tired hair and extremely damaged by chemical and aggressive treatments. - This rich conditioner will increase thickness and density to hair - It fortifies the hair and the scale giving extra shine, softness and vitality, leaving your hair healthy and easy to comb. Directions: - Wash the hair using a suitable shampoo. - Apply 20 - 30 grams of conditioner as needed. - Gently massage hair and scalp according to hairdresser's advises. - Leave it on from 5 - 15 minutes. - Rinse hair throughly with warm water

MASK D 238 ML AS

$35,00
Improved formula to protect weak and tired hair and extremely damaged by chemical and aggressive treatments. - This rich conditioner will increase thickness and density to hair - It fortifies the hair and the scale giving extra shine, softness and vitality, leaving your hair healthy and easy to comb. Directions: - Wash the hair using a suitable shampoo. - Apply 20 - 30 grams of conditioner as needed. - Gently massage hair and scalp according to hairdresser's advises. - Leave it on from 5 - 15 minutes. - Rinse hair throughly with warm water

OXY MOUSSE 150 ML

$70,00
Improved formula to protect weak and tired hair and extremely damaged by chemical and aggressive treatments. - This rich conditioner will increase thickness and density to hair - It fortifies the hair and the scale giving extra shine, softness and vitality, leaving your hair healthy and easy to comb. Directions: - Wash the hair using a suitable shampoo. - Apply 20 - 30 grams of conditioner as needed. - Gently massage hair and scalp according to hairdresser's advises. - Leave it on from 5 - 15 minutes. - Rinse hair throughly with warm water

REJUVENATING SHAMPOO C 500 ML

$60,00
The Rejuvenating Shampoo washes and removes any remains of the Reconstructing Treatment as well as promotes the reconstruction and hydration of the hair.

SERUM 100 ML (CREAM)

$45,00
AS Hair Repair Serum is rich in natural ingredients, giving ultimate hair care. This is unique blend brings out the vibrancy, shine and moisture down to the last tip of your hair. Applying the serum enhances the outstanding result of AS.

Size: 100ml

FEATURED CATEGORIES

Shampoos (7)

Mask (8)

Treatment (1)

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER NOW

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

OUR LATEST NEWS

Latest trends